Schulleitung

Von links nach rechts:

Jahrgangsleitung 7/8:

Andre Ucman

andre.ucman@wiesbaden.de

 

Jahrgangsleitung 9/10:

Stephanie Storz-Leopold

stephanie.storz-leopold@wiesbaden.de

 

Stellv. Schulleiterin:

Alexandra Gill-Gers

alexandra.gill-gers@wiesbaden.de

 

Schulleiter:

Thomas Schwarze

thomas.schwarze@wiesbaden.de

 

Ganztagskoordinator:

Paul Huber

paul.huber@wiesbaden.de

 

Jahrgangsleitung 5/6:

Marion Meyenburg

marion.meyenburg@wiesbaden.de